Appendix III Outside Bodies Nominations for 2021/22 - nominations made by Council

	Organisation	Nominations for 2021/22
1	Action with Communities in Rural Kent	Cllr Mike Baldock
		Cllr Monique Bonney
		Cllr Ben J Martin
2	*Bensted's Charity, Faversham	Cllr Ben J. Martin (to 2023)
		Cllr Julian Saunders (to 2023)
		Cllr Hannah Perkin (to 2025)
		Anita Walker (to 2022)
		Cllr Tim Valentine (to 2025)
3	Charity of Sir William Stede	Cllr Steve Davey (to May 2023)
		Cllr Tony Winckless (to May 2023)
		Cllr Ghlin Whelan (to May 2023)
4	Citizens Advice Service, Swale	Cllr Tim Gibson
	(used to be Citizens Advice Bureau)	Cllr Hannah Perkin
		Cllr Paul Stephen
5	Council for Voluntary Services (CVS)	Cllr Lee McCall
		Cllr Ken Rowles
		Cllr Sarah Stephen
6	Faversham Swimming Pool Management Committee	Cllr Tim Valentine (nominated at Council on 26 February 2020)
7	Kent Downs AONB Joint Advisory Committee	Cllr Monique Bonney
8	Lower Medway Internal Drainage Board	Cllr Monique Bonney
		Cllr Derek Carnell
		Cllr Ken Ingleton
		Cllr Peter Marchington
		Cllr Richard Palmer
		Cllr Ken Rowles
9	Oare Gunpowder Works Advisory Group	Cllr Ben A Martin
		Cllr Eddie Thomas
		Cllr Mike Whiting
10	Sheppey Matters	Cllr Oliver Eakin

11	United Charities of Milton Regis	Cllr Steve Davey (to May 2023)
		Cllr Tony Winckless (to May 2023)
		Cllr Derek Carnell (to May 2023)
		Cllr Ghlin Whelan (to May 2023)
12	West Faversham Community Association	Cllr Carole Jackson